Die Zukunft gestalten

Möchtest Du in etwas investieren, das Auswirkungen in Ewigkeit haben wird? Möchtest Du etwas im Leben anderer bewirken? Möchtest Du ein Kanal sein, durch den Gott seine Segnungen senden kann? Möchtest Du das Leben anderer zum Guten verändern? Hier ist Deine Gelegenheit!
Gemeinsam wollen wir die Zukunft von 30 jungen Menschen gestalten.Mach einen Unterschied in einer Welt der Gleichgültigkeit – mit nur einem Ziegel pro Monat!

 

Save the Date

2018 ist ein Jahr des Feierns für ETS. Ihr habt die Gelegenheit, eure ehemaligen Klassenkameraden zu treffen und euch gemeinsam an eure Studienjahre zu erinnern. Seid dabei! Kommt und feiert mit uns! Ihr werdet unvergessliche Momente erleben - und ein paar Überraschungen .... Haltet das Datum schon jetzt in Eurem Kalender fest. Bitte teilt diese Nachricht, damit sie alle ETS-Alumni erreicht. Wir freuen uns auf euch!

Bevorstehende Veranstaltungen

Datum (Start der Veranstaltung) Titel Ort
09.10. – 13.10.2017 Masters Program Course (MSMFS) ETS
09.10. – 13.10.2017 Masters Program Course (MABS) ETS
11.10.2017 Class Speakers Meeting ETS
15.10.2017 School Opening & Graduation ETS
15.11.2017 Class Speakers Meeting ETS
20.11. – 24.11.2017 Masters Programme Course (MABS) ETS
22.11.2017 Prayer & Fasting Day ETS
01.12.2017 Student Forum ETS
11.12. – 15.12.2017 Masters Programme Course (MSMFS) ETS
12.12.2017 Christmas Fellowship ETS

Suchst Du eine Christus-zentrierte Ausbildung? Ein Studium, das Dich herausfordert und Dir hilft, Großes zu erreichen? Dann ist ETS der richtige Platz für Dich. ETS unterstützt, erweitert und formt Dich. ETS verändert.

ETS gibt Dir die Gelegenheit, Deine Bestimmung zu entdecken, einen Unterschied zu machen und lebenslange Freundschaften zu schließen. Studium am ETS bedeutet Studium in einer Gemeinschaft, in der Intellekt, Charakter, Gaben und soziales Engagement gefördert werden.

ETS hat sich der breitgefächerten, interkulturellen und praxisnahen Ausbildung verschrieben. Alle Mitarbeiter und Lehrer sind Teil dieses Ausbildungsprozesses.

Unsere Alumni schreiben mit an der Geschichte der Schule. Jeder ehemalige Student hat ETS auf seine Weise mit geformt und prägt heute mit seiner persönlichen ETS-Erfahrung sein Umfeld.

Building the Future

Do you want an investment with an eternal result? Do you want to have an impact upon the lives of others? Do you want to be the channel through which God sends his blessings? Do you want to change the lives of others for the good? Now is your chance!
Together we want to build the future of 30 young people. Make a difference in a world of indifference! With just one brick a month! 

 

Save the Date

In 2018 ETS will be hosting a big celebration to mark its 70th anniversary. Meet your former classmates… Relive the joy of your school years… Come and celebrate with us! Unforgettable moments await you – and a few surprises. So save the date in your calendar today. Please share this message so it reaches all ETS alumni. We look forward to seeing you again!

Upcoming Events

Date Title Location
22.11.2017 Prayer & Fasting Day ETS
24.11. – 26.11.2017 VEF Visit ETS
01.12.2017 Student Forum ETS
11.12. – 15.12.2017 Masters Programme Course (MSMFS) ETS
12.12.2017 Christmas Fellowship ETS
18.12. – 22.12.2017 Masters Programme Course (MABS) ETS
18.12. – 21.12.2017 Final Examinations ETS
20.12.2017 Final Worship Service ETS
08.01. – 02.03.2018 Practicum Semester

Looking for a Christ-centered education that expects something great from you and helps you achieve it? ETS might be your place. ETS supports, expands, cultivates, and sharpens. ETS transforms.

ETS gives you the opportunity to discover your purpose, make a difference, and forge life-long bonds. Here you find an atmosphere where you can invest in the intellectual, spiritual, artistic, and social fabric of your community.

ETS is committed to fostering a diverse, student-focused learning community devoted to Christ-centered excellence. Each member of our faculty, administration and staff is vital to that pursuit.

Your experiences contribute to the history of the university. Every person who has stepped onto campus has shaped it, and now you take your piece of ETS history and plant it into the world around you every day.